Black Sherif Newest Album ‘The Villain I Never Was’

Black Sherif released his first studio album dubbed ‘The Villain I Never Was’, Thursday, October 6, 2022, at 12:00 am.

After winning hearts across boundaries with his mind-blowing talent, justified it by remaining on top of his game, churning out monster hits from back-to-back, delivering impeccable verses on features, and delivering show-stopping-performances at concerts, the young rapper served his listeners with his first ever professional album.

It will also interest you to know that the album, ‘The Villain I Never Was’, is the warehouse for 14 tracks which include the ‘Second Sermon’ remix featuring Burna boy, ‘Kweku The Traveller’, and ‘Soja’.

Take a close look at the tracklist of the album ‘The Villain I Never Was’;

  1. The Homeless Song
  2. Oil in my head
  3. 45
  4. Soja
  5. Prey Da Yougnsta
  6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold
  7. Konongo Zongo
  8. Wasteman
  9. We Up
  10. Toxic Love City
  11. Don’t Forget Me
  12. Oh Paradise
  13. Kweku The Traveller
  14. Second Sermon (Remix) ft Burna Boy

Listen to the full album here

This was after he released his last immediate song “Soja” on September 22, 2022, which made it to the top charts across the country.

Share post:

Other Stories

More Stories